teaser

PU Tech EurAsia Istanbul

Meet Laader Berg 9-10-11 November 2017 at PU Tech EurAsia Istanbul, Turkey

teaser

UTECH 2018

Meet Laader Berg at Utech Europe 29-30-31 May 2018, Cologne, Germany

teaser

PU China 2018 Shanghai China

Meet Laader Berg, 2018 at UTECH Asia in Shanghai China

teaser

Feipur 2018 Sao Paulo, Brazil

Meet Laader Berg November in Sao Paulo, Brazil

teaser

Utech Asia 2019 Guangzhou China

Meet Laader Berg at UTECH Asia, Guangzhou, China

teaser

K-2019 Dusseldorf, Germany

Meet Laader Berg, 16-17-18-19-20-21-22-23 October 2019 at the K-Messe in Dusseldorf, Germany

teaser

Contact us

Get in contact with us

 

Sales, support and service

Our sales, support and service team provides service and assistance across a wide range of areas including:

  • On-line help, phone, net meeting and email.
  • Onsite machine-services.
  • Onsite consultations and project management.
  • Training of customer employees.
  • Plant design and plant layout. Maxfoam™ assembly team.
  • Technical foaming consultancy for start up and foam-improvements.
  • Full range of spare parts for overnight shipments.

The Laader Berg® sales, support and service team provides you with the highest quality assistance.

Per Henning Vaagen
Managing Director, CEO
+47 70 17 74 00
Per@laaderberg.com

Per

Ragnar Kaland
Sales Director
+47 70 17 74 00
Ragnar@laaderberg.com

Ragnar

.
Sales Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
.@laaderberg.com

.

Hildegunn Bjørge Segafredo
Sales Coordinator
+47 70 17 74 00
Hildegunn@laaderberg.com

Hildegunn

Johnny Berg
Finance Director / CFO
+47 70 17 74 00
Johnny@laaderberg.com

Johnny

Birgitte Nilsen
Logistic Coordinator
+47 70 17 74 00
Birgitte@laaderberg.com

Birgitte

Ove Andre Strand-Larsen
Technical Director
+47 70 17 74 00
Ove@laaderberg.com

Ove

John Berg
Technical and construction
+47 70 17 74 00
John@laaderberg.com

John

Richard Berg
Technical Project Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Richard@laaderberg.com

Richard

Harry Berg
Senior Technical Advisor
+47 70 17 74 00
berg.harry@gmail.com

Harry

Kjell Egil Hanken
Production Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Kjell@laaderberg.com

Kjell

Stian Haram
Purchaser
+47 70 17 74 00
Stian@laaderberg.com

Stian

Vegard Hanken
Logistic After sale
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Vegard

Øystein Haugen
Service Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Oystein@laaderberg.com

Øystein

Simen Standal
Technical & service
+47 70 17 74 00
simen.standal@laaderberg.com

Simen

Benjamin Skinnes
Technical and support
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Benjamin

Daniel Bjoerningsoy
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Daniel

Geir Stian Lorentzen
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Geir

Kai Henrik Brynestad
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Kai

Per Hovland
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Per

Per Henrik Solbak
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Per

Jonas Ekornesvaag
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Jonas

Erik Berg
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Erik

Frank Bjerkan
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Frank

Kenneth Jensen
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Kenneth

Raymond Tennøy
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Raymond

Are Rorvik
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Are

Hans Vegard Glorud
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Hans