teaser

UTECH Asia 2016 Shanghai China

Meet Laader Berg 2-3-4 August 2016 at UTECH Asia in Shanghai China

teaser

K-2016 Dusseldorf Germany

Meet Laader Berg, 19-20-21-22-23-24-24-25-26-26 October 2016 at the K-Messe in Dusseldorf, Germany

teaser

Feipur 2016 Sao Paulo, Brazil

Meet Laader Berg 9-9-10 November in Sao Paulo, Brazil

teaser

Contact us

Get in contact with us

 

Sales, support and service

Our sales, support and service team provides service and assistance across a wide range of areas including:

  • On-line help, phone, net meeting and email.
  • Onsite machine-services.
  • Onsite consultations and project management.
  • Training of customer employees.
  • Plant design and plant layout. Maxfoam™ assembly team.
  • Technical foaming consultancy for start up and foam-improvements.
  • Full range of spare parts for overnight shipments.

The Laader Berg® sales, support and service team provides you with the highest quality assistance.

Per Henning Vaagen
Managing Director, CEO
+47 70 17 74 00
Per@laaderberg.com

Per

Ragnar Kaland
Sales Director
+47 70 17 74 00
Ragnar@laaderberg.com

Ragnar

Trond Gulbrandsen
Sales Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Trond@laaderberg.com

Trond

Hildegunn Bjørge Segafredo
Sales Coordinator
+47 70 17 74 00
Hildegunn@laaderberg.com

Hildegunn

Johnny Berg
Finance Director / CFO
+47 70 17 74 00
Johnny@laaderberg.com

Johnny

Birgitte Nilsen
Logistic Coordinator
+47 70 17 74 00
Birgitte@laaderberg.com

Birgitte

Ove Andre Strand-Larsen
Technical Director
+47 70 17 74 00
Ove@laaderberg.com

Ove

John Berg
Technical and construction
+47 70 17 74 00
John@laaderberg.com

John

Richard Berg
Technical and Construction
+47 70 17 74 00
Richard@laaderberg.com

Richard

Harry Berg
Senior Technical Advisor
+47 70 17 74 00
berg.harry@gmail.com

Harry

Kjell Egil Hanken
Production Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Kjell@laaderberg.com

Kjell

Stian Haram
Purchaser
+47 70 17 74 00
Stian@laaderberg.com

Stian

Vegard Hanken
Logistic After sale
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Vegard

Øystein Haugen
Service Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Oystein@laaderberg.com

Øystein

Simen Standal
Technical & service
+47 70 17 74 00
simen.standal@laaderberg.com

Simen

Gunnar Berntsen
Senior Technical Advisor
+47 70 17 74 00
Gunnar@laaderberg.com

Gunnar

Daniel Bjoerningsoy
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Daniel

Kai Henrik Brynestad
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Kai

Per Hovland
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Per

Per Henrik Solbak
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Per

Jonas Ekornesvaag
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Jonas

Erik Berg
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Erik

Frank Bjerkan
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Frank

Kenneth Jensen
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Kenneth

Raymond Tennøy
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Raymond

Benjamin Skinnes
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Benjamin

Oddbjorn Myklebust
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Oddbjorn

Are Rorvik
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Are

Stig Barstad
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Stig