teaser

PU Tech India 2020

Meet Laader Berg at PU Tech India 2020, 17-18-19 September 2020, India Expo Centre - Expo XXI, Radisson Hotel, Noida, india

teaser

PU China 2020 -

Meet Laader Berg, 2020 at PU China in Shanghai China

teaser

Interzum 2020 -Bogota

Meet Laader Berg 2020 at Interzum Bogota

teaser

UTECH Europe 2021 -Maastricht

Meet Laader Berg at Utech Europe 2021, Maastrich, Netherland

teaser

Interzum 2021 -Cologne

Meet Laader Berg 2021 at Interzum

teaser

PU China 2021 - Guangzhou

Meet Laader Berg at UTECH Asia, Guangzhou, China

teaser

K Messe 2022 -Dusseldorf Germany

Meet Laader Berg at: 19-20-21-22-23-24-25-26 October 2022 at the K-Messe in Dusseldorf, Germany

teaser

Contact us

Get in contact with us

 

Sales, support and service

Our sales, support and service team provides service and assistance across a wide range of areas including:

  • On-line help, phone, net meeting and email.
  • Onsite machine-services.
  • Onsite consultations and project management.
  • Training of customer employees.
  • Plant design and plant layout. Maxfoam™ assembly team.
  • Technical foaming consultancy for start up and foam-improvements.
  • Full range of spare parts for overnight shipments.

The Laader Berg® sales, support and service team provides you with the highest quality assistance.

Per Henning Vaagen
Managing Director, CEO
+47 70 17 74 00
Per@laaderberg.com

Per

Ragnar Kaland
Sales Director
+47 70 17 74 00
Ragnar@laaderberg.com

Ragnar

Tor Arne Grotting
Sales Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
tor.arne.grotting@laaderberg.com

Tor

Hildegunn Bjørge
Sales Coordinator
+47 70 17 74 00
Hildegunn@laaderberg.com

Hildegunn

Johnny Berg
Finance Director / CFO
+47 70 17 74 00
Johnny@laaderberg.com

Johnny

Birgitte Nilsen
Logistics Coordinator
+47 70 17 74 00
Birgitte@laaderberg.com

Birgitte

Ove Andre Strand-Larsen
Technical Director
+47 70 17 74 00
Ove@laaderberg.com

Ove

John Berg
Technical and construction
+47 70 17 74 00
John@laaderberg.com

John

Richard Berg
Technical Project Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Richard@laaderberg.com

Richard

Marius Nonsvik
Engineer, Mechanical Design
+47 70 17 74 00
marius.nonsvik@laaderberg.com

Marius

Harry Berg
Senior Technical Advisor
+47 70 17 74 00
berg.harry@gmail.com

Harry

Kjell Egil Hanken
Production Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Kjell@laaderberg.com

Kjell

Stian Haram
Purchaser
+47 70 17 74 00
Stian@laaderberg.com

Stian

Vegard Hanken
Logistics After sales
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Vegard

Øystein Haugen
Service and After-sales Manager
+47 70 17 74 00
Oystein@laaderberg.com

Øystein

Simen Standal
Technical & service
+47 70 17 74 00
simen.standal@laaderberg.com

Simen

Benjamin Skinnes
Technical and support
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Benjamin

Daniel Bjoerningsoy
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Daniel

Geir Stian Lorentzen
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Geir

Kai Henrik Brynestad
Support
+47 70 17 74 00
support@laaderberg.com

Kai

Per Hovland
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Per

Per Henrik Solbak
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Per

Jonas Ekornesvaag
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Jonas

Erik Berg
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Erik

Frank Bjerkan
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Frank

Kenneth Jensen
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Kenneth

Raymond Tennøy
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Raymond

Are Rorvik
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Are

Hans Vegard Glorud
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Hans

Halim Sassi Berbar
Supervisor
+47 70 17 74 00
service@laaderberg.com

Halim